About Clark & Walker, P.C.

 About Clark & Walker, P.C.



I started our firm nearly 25 years ago to serve one industry in Arizona; Residential Multi-Housing Property Managers. Since then, a lot more properties have been built across the state and equally more renters have moved in. Throughout the growth opportunities and challenges, Clark & Walker remains as dedicated today as we did from the start to serving the legal needs of Arizona’s Residential Multi-Housing Property Managers.

Clark & Walker is your full service resource for Residential Multi-housing Property Management law. We stay current on the law, practice and defense of business and real estate litigation, bankruptcy proceedings, fair housing defense, affordable and subsidized housing and landlord tenant court representation including eviction proceedings and environmental emergencies.

Clark & Walker: Accurate, timely and affordable guidance and advocacy for Residential Multi-housing Property Managers.

Client Login

Too much work, too little time.
By allowing each community to create writs and satisfactions, print forms and read relevant legal articles, you and your team can do this work on your schedule, not ours.

LOGIN NOW!


Meet Our Attorneys


Scott M. Clark

Owner & Attorney
Scott@
(602) 957-7877 x105

Read more about Scott

Scott M. Clark

Owner & Attorney
Admitted in AZ
scott@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x105

Read more about Scott

Chris Walker

Managing Partner
Christopher@
(602) 957-7877 x113

Read more about Chris

Christopher R. Walker

Managing Partner
Admitted in AZ, NV
christopher@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x113

Read more about Chris

Colin L. Clark

Managing Partner
Admitted in AZ
colin@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x108

Read more about Colin

Colin L. Clark

Managing Partner
colin@
(602) 957-7877 x108

Read more about Colin

Brett M. Meyer

Associate Attorney
Admitted in AZ
brett@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x 117


Brett M. Meyer

Associate Attorney
brett@
(602) 957-7877 x 117


William D. Welch

Associate Attorney
Admitted in AZ
william@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x 104

William D. Welch

Associate Attorney
william@
(602) 957-7877 x 104


Chris M. Rogers

Associate Attorney
Admitted in AZ
crogers@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x 119

Chris M. Rogers

Associate Attorney
crogers@
(602) 957-7877 x 119


Susana Reyes

Associate Attorney
Admitted in NV
susana@clarkwalker.com
(702) 589-4716

Susana Reyes

Associate Attorney
susana@
(702) 589-4716


 
 
 

Management

 Anthony

Office Manager – AZ & NV
anthony@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877

 Rueben

Finance Director – AZ & NV
rueben@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x106
 

Arizona Support Staff

 Amy

In Bound Evictions Team Lead
amy@
(602) 957-7877 x111
amy@@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x111

 Keri

Processing Team Lead
keri@
(602) 957-7877 x100
keri@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x100

 Shaun

Out Bound Evictions Team Lead
shaun@
(602) 957-7877 x110
shaun@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x110

 Matthew

Evictions Specialist
matthew@
(602) 957-7877 x122
matthew@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x122

 Amanda

Legal Assistant
amanda@
(602) 957-7877 x121
amanda@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x121

 Erika

Accounting Specialist
accounting@
(602) 957-7877 x102
accounting@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x102

 Peggy

Evictions Specialist
peggy@
(602) 957-7877 x103
peggy@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x103

 Lauren

Evictions Specialist
lauren@
(602) 957-7877 x109
lauren@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x109

 Samantha

Evictions Specialist
samantha@
(602) 957-7877 x107
samantha@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x107

 Mikaela

Evictions Specialist
mikaela@
(602) 957-7877 x107
mikaela@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x107

 Allison

Evictions Specialist
allison@
(602) 957-7877 x124
allison@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877 x124

 Emma

Legal Assistant
office@
(602) 957-7877
office@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877

 Martha

Legal Assistant
office@
(602) 957-7877
office@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877

 Nayelli

Legal Assistant
office@
(602) 957-7877
office@clarkwalker.com
(602) 957-7877
 

Nevada Support Staff

 Lila

Legal Services Manager
lila@
(702) 589-4716
lila@clarkwalker.com
(702) 589-4716

 Westley

Eviction Administration Assistant
westley@
(702) 589-4716
westley@clarkwalker.com
(702) 589-4716

 Michelle

Legal Administrative Assistant
michelle@
(702) 589-4716
michelle@clarkwalker.com
(702) 589-4716

 Ayrine

Legal Administrative Assistant
ayrine@
(702) 589-4716
ayrine@clarkwalker.com
(702) 589-4716

 Breanna

Legal Assistant
breanna.bonnefoy@
(702) 589-4716

 Ariana

Legal Assistant
ariana.gallegos@
(702) 589-4716


Proud Member & Sponsor











Proud Member & Sponsor



















© Clark & Walker, P.C. - All rights reserved.

© Clark & Walker, P.C. - All rights reserved.